You are here
Home > Politics

Who Will Win In Andhra Pradesh Election | Online Voting Poll

YSRCO vs Janasena vs TDP

Andhra Pradesh Elections is going to be held soon. The election war is between YS Jagan, Pawan Kalyan, and Chandra Babu Naidu. Both candidates have quite a popularity in people. YS Jagan Mohan Reddy stated that YSRCP is the only party which is going to win the elections. Chandrababu Naidu is the CM of Andhra Pradesh who developed the Andhra Pradesh very well. Pawan Kalyan is the leader of the Janasena party.

On 2014 elections YSRCP lost with only a few votes difference. Most of the Andhra Pradesh people are supporting YSRCP, Janasena, and Chandra Babu Naidu party TDP. This online voting will decide the followers of YSRCP, Janasena and TDP. 

Who is going to Win in Andhra Pradesh Assembly Elections

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Chandra Babu Naidu stated that most of the people of Andhra Pradesh will definitely vote for TDP for development. Likewise, YSRCP leader Jagan stated that Andhra Pradesh people will only choose the right leader which are on YSRCP. The decision is still with the people of Andhra Pradesh. 

On the previous election TDP won 117 and YSRCP won 70 seats. The son of YS Rajashekar Reddy is Jagan Mohan Reddy. The people who supported YS Rajashekar will continue to support the YS Jagan. It would be difficult for Chandrababu Naidu and Pawan Kalyan to win the CM Seat in Andhra Pradesh. 

Well, the poll isn’t the final result but still, we can see the following between the leaders. Keep visiting our website for more updates. 

Leave a Reply